Centering Prayer Intensive

May 17 - 24, 2022

Tuesday, 17 May - Tuesday, 24 May 2022 The Eight-Day Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat Tuesday, May 17 to Tuesday, May 24, 2022, provides an opportunity to deepen the practice of Centering...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

July 5 - 10, 2022

Tuesday, 5 July - Sunday, 10 July 2022 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. To...

Find out more>>

Praying with the Desert Mothers and Fathers

July 8 - 10, 2022

Friday, 8 July - Sunday, 10 July 2022 In the early centuries of the Christian era, women and men felt called to abandon city life to live as hermits, monks...

Find out more>>

The Way of Love: An Interspiritual Convergence

July 26 - 31, 2022

Tuesday, 26 July - Sunday, 31 July 2022 Each of the Abrahamic Traditions—Judaism, Christianity and Islam—has at its core a commitment to step onto the Path of Love, to learn...

Find out more>>

Centering Prayer Post-Intensive

September 13 - 20, 2022

Tuesday, 13 September - Tuesday, 20 September 2022 The Eight-Day Centering Prayer Post-Intensive Retreat offered from Tuesday, September 13 to Tuesday, September 20, 2022, provides an opportunity to deepen the...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

October 4 - 9, 2022

Tuesday, 4 October - Sunday, 9 October 2022 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. To...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Hiking Retreat

October 11 - 14, 2022

Tuesday, 11 October - Friday, 14 October 2022 The promptings of the Holy Spirit are available to us at all times and in all situations, but it is often difficult...

Find out more>>

Fall Garden Days

October 11 - 14, 2022

Tuesday, 11 October  - Friday, 14 October 2022 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore our garden spaces, and enjoy...

Find out more>>

Associates' Retreat

October 25 - 28, 2022

Tuesday, 25 October - Friday, 28 October 2022 Join Br. Bernard, the Monastic Community, and other Monastery Associates for a time of retreat and reflection on Christian and monastic spirituality....

Find out more>>

Your Life as Story

November 11 - 13, 2022

Friday, 11 November - Sunday, 13 November 2022 Are you stuck, looking for a way in, unable to figure out how to proceed, wondering how to make a compelling read...

Find out more>>

1 2 3