The Faith of Poets [in silence for Lent]

February 25 - 28, 2020

Tuesday, 25 February - Friday, 28 February 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. How do poets communicate their faith? What do...

Find out more>>

The Luminous Gospels [in silence for Lent]

February 25 - 28, 2020

Tuesday, 25 February - Friday, 28 February 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. This retreat will focus on an exploration of...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days [in silence for Lent]

March 3 - 6, 2020

Tuesday, 3 March - Friday, 6 March 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. Join the brothers in this time of complete...

Find out more>>

Twelve Steps for Everybody: An Invitation to Growth [in silence for Lent]

March 6 - 8, 2020

Friday, 6 March - Sunday, 8 March 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. The Twelve Steps have been a tool for...

Find out more>>

Introduction to Celtic Knotwork [in silence for Lent]

March 10 - 13, 2020

Tuesday, 10 March - Friday, 13 March 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. Join us for a special retreat and workshop...

Find out more>>

Spiritual Work with the Enneagram [in silence for Lent]

March 10 - 13, 2020

Tuesday, 10 March - Friday, 13 March 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. This retreat offers the opportunity to apply the...

Find out more>>

Individually Directed Retreat [in silence for Lent]

March 17 - 20, 2020

Tuesday, 17 March - Friday, 20 March 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. *Short written assignment before the retreat begins *Limited...

Find out more>>

Compassiontide: A Lenten Retreat with Martin Smith [in silence for Lent]

March 20 - 22, 2020

Friday, 20 March - Sunday, 22 March 2020 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year.   This retreat is fully booked. To add...

Find out more>>

The Three Great Days – Holy Week at the Monastery [in silence for Lent]

April 9 - 12, 2020

Thursday, 09 April - Sunday, 12 April 2019 Note: the Monastic Guesthouse will be observing silence for all of Lent this year. Join the monastic community in a distinctive observance...

Find out more>>

Basic Ingredients: A Bread and Poetry Workshop for Beginners

April 21 - 24, 2020

Tuesday, 21 April - Friday, 24 April 2020 We will examine what bread and poems are made of—starting with the most basic ingredients –flour, water, (yeast), and salt/words, and then...

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4 5