The Luminous Gospels

February 25 - 28, 2020

Tuesday, 25 February - Friday, 28 February 2020 This retreat will focus on an exploration of early Christian Wisdom literature, paying particular attention to the Gospels of Thomas, Mary Magdalene,...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

March 3 - 6, 2020

Tuesday, 3 March - Friday, 6 March 2020 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. REGISTER...

Find out more>>

Twelve Steps for Everybody: An Invitation to Growth

March 6 - 8, 2020

Friday, 6 March - Sunday, 8 March 2020 The Twelve Steps have been a tool for millions of people recovering from alcoholism, addiction to drugs, food, gambling, sex, and others,...

Find out more>>

Introduction to Celtic Knotwork

March 10 - 13, 2020

Tuesday, 10 March - Friday, 13 March 2020 Join us for a special retreat and workshop in learning to draw mysteriously interwoven and beautiful knots, step by step. These beautiful...

Find out more>>

Spiritual Work with the Enneagram

March 10 - 13, 2020

Tuesday, 10 March - Friday, 13 March 2020 This retreat offers the opportunity to apply the Enneagram to your spiritual work. We will use group instruction, individual and group processing,...

Find out more>>

Individually Directed Retreat

March 17 - 20, 2020

Tuesday, 17 March - Friday, 20 March 2020 *Short written assignment before the retreat begins *Limited registration Spend some time with a director and a good deal of time in...

Find out more>>

Compassiontide: A Lenten Retreat with Martin Smith

March 20 - 22, 2020

Friday, 20 March - Sunday, 22 March 2020 Lent is ‘com-passiontide’: we experience both God’s probing of our harshness and withholding and the gentle pressure of God’s grace, drawing us...

Find out more>>

The Integrity of Place in Poetry and Writing

March 24 - 27, 2020

Tuesday, 24 March - Friday, 27 March 2020 The work we do as poets and authors is impacted by location: our location on a map, but also our interior location...

Find out more>>

Pilgrimage: An Inner Journey

March 27 - 29, 2020

Friday, 27 March - Sunday, 29 March 2020 During the Lenten season, a time for silence and reflection, we turn inward in order to draw nearer to both ourselves and...

Find out more>>

The Three Great Days – Holy Week at the Monastery

April 9 - 11, 2020

Thursday, 09 April - Sunday, 11 April 2019 Join the monastic community in a distinctive observance of the central event of the liturgical year from Maundy Thursday through Good Friday...

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4 5 6