Contemplative Days

May 10 - 13, 2022

Tuesday, 10 May - Friday, 13 May 2022 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. To...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

July 5 - 8, 2022

Tuesday, 5 July - Friday, 8 July 2022 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. To...

Find out more>>

Praying with the Desert Mothers and Fathers

July 8 - 10, 2022

Friday, 8 July - Sunday, 10 July 2022 In the early centuries of the Christian era, women and men felt called to abandon city life to live as hermits, monks...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

October 4 - 7, 2022

Tuesday, 4 October - Friday, 7 October 2022 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. To...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Hiking Retreat

October 11 - 14, 2022

Tuesday, 11 October - Friday, 14 October 2022 The promptings of the Holy Spirit are available to us at all times and in all situations, but it is often difficult...

Find out more>>

Fall Garden Days

October 11 - 14, 2022

Tuesday, 11 October  - Friday, 14 October 2022 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore our garden spaces, and enjoy...

Find out more>>

Associates' Retreat

October 25 - 28, 2022

Tuesday, 25 October - Friday, 28 October 2022 Join Br. Josép, the Monastic Community, and other Monastery Associates for a time of retreat and reflection on Christian and monastic spirituality....

Find out more>>

Your Life as Story

November 11 - 13, 2022

Friday, 11 November - Sunday, 13 November 2022 Are you stuck, looking for a way in, unable to figure out how to proceed, wondering how to make a compelling read...

Find out more>>

Spiritual Practice of Singing

November 15 - 18, 2022

Tuesday, 15 November - Friday, 18 November 2022 St. Athanasius of Alexandria believed that singing is essentially a spiritual discipline and an important practice in spiritual formation. Singing allows us...

Find out more>>

Thanksgiving, the Monastery Way

November 22 - 25, 2022

Tuesday, 22 November - Friday, 25 November 2022 Harvest Thanksgiving is a wonderful and ancient tradition that calls us into a thankful relationship with God and all of God's creation....

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4