Angels in Icons

May 12 - 15, 2020

Tuesday, 12 May - Friday, 15 May 2020 This retreat will explore the meanings and roles of angels in Icons. We will be painting a beautiful angel Icon using egg...

Find out more>>

Spring Garden Days

May 12 - 15, 2020

Tuesday, 12 May  - Friday, 15 May 2020 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore our garden spaces, and enjoy...

Find out more>>

Centering Prayer Intensive

May 17 - 24, 2020

Sunday, 17 May - Sunday, 24 May 2020 The Eight-Day Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat offered from Sunday, May 17 to Sunday, May 24, 2020, provides an opportunity to deepen the...

Find out more>>

St. Catherine of Siena: Our Call to the Mystic and Prophetic

June 19 - 21, 2020

Friday, 19 June - Sunday, 21 June 2020 Anyone called to minister to others through religious structures or spiritual ministries must hold both the mystic and prophetic Voices. We are...

Find out more>>

Charging Language with Meaning

June 30 - 3, 2020

Tuesday, 30 June - Friday, 3 July 2020 Limited to 10 participants. Ezra Pound wrote, “Great literature is simply language charged with meaning to the utmost possible degree.” Emily Dickinson...

Find out more>>

Summer Garden Days

June 30 - 3, 2020

Tuesday, 30 June  - Friday, 3 July 2020 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore our garden spaces, and enjoy...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

July 7 - 10, 2020

Tuesday, July 7 - Friday, July 10 2020 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. REGISTER...

Find out more>>

Encountering God

July 14 - 17, 2020

Tuesday, 14 July - Friday, 17 July 2020 The earth inhales God, why should we not do the same? ~ St. Thomas Aquinas From the Sufi poets such as Rumi...

Find out more>>

Living in Remembrance

July 14 - 17, 2020

Tuesday, 14 July - Friday, 17 July 2020 This retreat offers an opportunity to immerse yourself in the rhythms and wisdom practices of Islamic spirituality: daily embodied prayer, chanting the...

Find out more>>

Associates' Weekend

July 17 - 19, 2020

Friday, 17 July - Sunday, 19 July 2020 Join Br. Josép, the Monastic Community, and other Monastery Associates for a time of retreat and reflection on Christian and monastic spirituality....

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4 5 6