Art as Meditation: Explorations in Mindful Mark-Making and Pattern

September 20 - 22, 2019

Friday, 20 September - Sunday, 22 September 2019 Invite Spirit into the process of creativity using meditative drawing methods to create beautiful abstract images. Learn simple pattern making, Zentangle* and...

Find out more>>

Your Life as Story

September 27 - 29, 2019

Friday, 27 September - Sunday, 29 September 2019 Are you stuck, looking for a way in, unable to figure out how to proceed, wondering how to make a cohesive story...

Find out more>>

Iconography Garment Drawing and Painting Workshop

October 1 - 4, 2019

Tuesday, 1 October - Friday, 4 October 2019 In order to facilitate a deeper immersion in the prayer and rhythm of the monastic community, workshop sessions will begin at 8...

Find out more>>

Fall Garden Days

October 1 - 4, 2019

Tuesday, 1 October  - Friday, 4 October 2019 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore our garden spaces, and enjoy...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

October 8 - 11, 2019

October 8 - October 11, 2019 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. REGISTER HERE

Find out more>>

Making a Difference: A Course for Those Who Minister

October 15 - 18, 2019

Tuesday, 15 October - Friday, 18 October 2019 This is an interfaith workshop for both lay and ordained persons, in church settings and wherever you serve others.  It will challenge...

Find out more>>

Prayerful Stitches

October 17 - 20, 2019

October 17 - October 20, 2019 Join us for our annual stitching retreat! Our theme is still in the works.   We do know that, as always, there will be...

Find out more>>

Associates' Retreat

October 22 - 25, 2019

October 22 - October 25, 2019 Program to be announced. Please check our website listings. REGISTER HERE

Find out more>>

Alexander Technique

November 1 - 3, 2019

Friday, 1 November - Sunday, 3 November 2019 This retreat features three days of intensive yet relaxing work using the Alexander Technique, a 100-year-old method aimed at improving the way...

Find out more>>

Hiking Retreat

November 5 - 8, 2019

Tuesday, 5 November - Friday, 8 November 2019 Description coming soon. REGISTER HERE

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4 5