Charging Language with Meaning: a Poetry Workshop

July 12 - 14, 2019

July 12- July 14, 2019 Limited to 10 participants. Ezra Pound wrote, “Great literature is simply language charged with meaning to the utmost possible degree.” Emily Dickinson wrote, “If I...

Find out more>>

Color and Light in the Icon

July 16 - 20, 2019

Tuesday, 16 July - Saturday, 20 July 2019 This is a great retreat if you want to understand the Byzantium color mixing system and be able to apply that to...

Find out more>>

Associates' Weekend

July 19 - 21, 2019

July 19 - July 21, 2019 Program to be announced. Please check our website listings. REGISTER HERE

Find out more>>

Living in Remembrance: A Sufi Retreat

July 23 - 26, 2019

Tuesday, 23 July - Friday, 26 July 2019 Program description forthcoming. The Reverend Matthew Wright is an Episcopal priest and retreat leader. He serves as priest-in-charge at St. Gregory’s Episcopal...

Find out more>>

Individually Directed Retreats

July 23 - 26, 2019

July 23 - July 26, 2019 *Short written assignment before the retreat begins *Limited registration Spend some time with a director and a good deal of time in silence. This...

Find out more>>

Landscapes and Soulscapes: A Camino Divina Adventure into the Divine

August 27 - 30, 2019

Tuesday, 20 August - Friday, 23 August 2019   Landscapes and Soulscapes: A Camino Divina Adventure into the Divine will help you explore in greater depth a richer, deeper relationship...

Find out more>>

Spiritual Practice of Singing

September 3 - 6, 2019

Tuesday, 3 September - Friday, 6 September 2019   St. Athanasius of Alexandria believed that singing is essentially a spiritual discipline and an important practice in spiritual formation. Singing allows...

Find out more>>

Library Retreat

September 10 - 13, 2019

Tuesday, 10 September - Friday, 13 September 2019 Join enthusiastic volunteers for a labor of love – and balance work, prayer and recreation – as we continue the rewarding tasks...

Find out more>>

Art as Meditation: Explorations in Mindful Mark-Making and Pattern

September 20 - 22, 2019

Friday, 20 September - Sunday, 22 September 2019 Invite Spirit into the process of creativity using meditative drawing methods to create beautiful abstract images. Learn simple pattern making, Zentangle* and...

Find out more>>

Your Life as Story

September 27 - 29, 2019

Friday, 27 September - Sunday, 29 September 2019 Are you stuck, looking for a way in, unable to figure out how to proceed, wondering how to make a cohesive story...

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4 5 6