Eight-Day Centering Prayer Dual Track Intensive/Post-Intensive Retreat

Eight-Day Centering Prayer Dual Track Intensive/Post-Intensive Retreat

September 7, 2024 - September 14, 2024    
2:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Saturday, 7 September - Saturday, 14 September, 2024 The Eight-Day Centering Prayer Dual Track Intensive / Post Intensive Retreat offered from Saturday September 7 to [...]
Sketching as Prayer

Sketching as Prayer

September 24, 2024 - September 27, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, 24 September - Friday, 27 September 2024 “Earth’s crammed with heaven, And every common bush afire with God, But only he who sees takes [...]
Your Life as Story

Your Life as Story

September 27, 2024 - September 29, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, 27 September - Sunday, 29 September, 2024 Are you stuck, looking for a way in, unable to figure out how to proceed, wondering how [...]
Autumn Contemplative Days

Autumn Contemplative Days

October 8, 2024 - October 13, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, 8 October - Sunday, 13 October, 2024 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and [...]
Contemplative Hiking Retreat

Contemplative Hiking Retreat

October 15, 2024 - October 18, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, 15 October - Friday, 18 October, 2024 The promptings of the Holy Spirit are available to us at all times and in all situations, [...]
Fall Garden Days

Fall Garden Days

October 22, 2024 - October 25, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, 22 October  - Friday, 25 October, 2024 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore [...]
Monastic Wisdom for Everyone

Monastic Wisdom for Everyone

November 1, 2024 - November 3, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, 1 November - Sunday, 3 November 2024 The long history of monasticism dating back to the Egyptian desert fathers and mothers of the fourth [...]
Associates' Fall Retreat

Associates' Fall Retreat

November 15, 2024 - November 17, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Friday, 15 November - Sunday, 17 November 2024 Join Br. Bernard, the monastic community, and other monastery Associates for a time of retreat and reflection [...]
Thanksgiving, the Monastery Way

Thanksgiving, the Monastery Way

November 26, 2024 - December 1, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, 26 November - Sunday, 1 December, 2024 Harvest Thanksgiving is a wonderful and ancient tradition that calls us into a thankful relationship with God [...]
Advent Contemplative Days

Advent Contemplative Days

December 3, 2024 - December 8, 2024    
5:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, 3 December - Sunday, 8 December 2024 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and [...]
1 2 3 4