Life as Spiritual Journey

May 8 - 10, 2020

Friday, 08 May - Sunday, 10 May 2020 Follow your bliss and the universe will open doors where there were only walls. ~ Joseph Campbell The events and challenges of...

Find out more>>

The Art of the Short Essay

May 8 - 10, 2020

Friday, 8 May - Sunday, 10 May 2020 Mark Twain once said of a letter he wrote, If I had more time I could have made it shorter. A well-crafted...

Find out more>>

#_CUSTOMEVENTIMAGETHUMB

Icon Workshop

May 12 - 15, 2020

05/12 – 05/15/2020 (Tu – Fr) REGISTER HERE

Find out more>>

Spring Garden Days

May 12 - 15, 2020

Tuesday, 12 May  - Friday, 15 May 2020 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore our garden spaces, and enjoy...

Find out more>>

Centering Prayer Intensive

May 17 - 24, 2020

Sunday, 17 May - Sunday, 24 May 2020 The Eight-Day Centering Prayer Intensive Retreat offered from Sunday, May 17 to Sunday, May 24, 2020, provides an opportunity to deepen the...

Find out more>>

Making Community: A Place-Based Fiber Arts Retreat

May 26 - 31, 2020

Tuesday, 26 May - Sunday, 31 May 2020 Join us for our first-ever fiber arts week! Through conversation, sharing, stitching, dyeing, and mending, we'll weave together a community that is...

Find out more>>

#_CUSTOMEVENTIMAGETHUMB

A Retreat with Don Bisson

June 19 - 21, 2020

Friday, 19 June - Sunday, 21 June 2020 Retreat description coming soon.     Brother Don Bisson, FMS is, first and foremost, a spiritual director and is widely respected as...

Find out more>>

Charging Language with Meaning

June 30 - 3, 2020

Tuesday, 30 June - Friday, 3 July 2020 Limited to 10 participants. Ezra Pound wrote, “Great literature is simply language charged with meaning to the utmost possible degree.” Emily Dickinson...

Find out more>>

Summer Garden Days

June 30 - 3, 2020

Tuesday, 30 June  - Friday, 3 July 2020 Join the monastic community in the Benedictine rhythm of work and prayer, help us maintain and restore our garden spaces, and enjoy...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

July 7 - 10, 2020

Tuesday, July 7 - Friday, July 10 2020 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. REGISTER...

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8