Your Life as Story

November 27 - 29, 2020

Friday, 27 November - Sunday, 29 November 2020 Discover the life-changing potential of memoir writing in this weekend intensive designed to take both experienced writers and beginners deeper into their...

Find out more>>

Contemplative Days

December 1 - 4, 2020

Tuesday, December 1 - Friday, December 4 2020 Join the brothers in this time of complete silence, with no programs or spiritual direction offered and a reduced worship schedule. REGISTER...

Find out more>>

Centering Prayer and Lectio Divina

December 4 - 6, 2020

Friday, 04 December - Sunday, 06 December 2020 This Praying Holy Scripture retreat offers Centering Prayer periods plus presentations based upon Fr. Thomas Keating’s teachings on the deepening levels of...

Find out more>>

When Time Reached Its Fullness: Poetry for the Nativity

December 4 - 6, 2020

Friday, 4 December - Sunday, 6 December 2020 Join us for a weekend of prayer, worship and silence when our meditation on the mystery of the Incarnation will be ‘seeded’...

Find out more>>

The Forgiving Life: A Path to Freedom

December 8 - 11, 2020

Tuesday, 08 December - Friday, 11 December 2020 Jesus, in teaching his disciples to pray, makes forgiveness central to their lives—and ours. Millions have prayed the Lord’s Prayer since, yet...

Find out more>>

Individually Directed Retreat

December 15 - 18, 2020

Tuesday, December 15 - Friday, December 18, 2020 *Short written assignment before the retreat begins *Limited registration Spend some time with a director and a good deal of time in...

Find out more>>

Christmas, the Monastery Way

December 22 - 25, 2020

Tuesday, 22 December - Friday, 25 December 2020 Christmas at the monastery is filled with solemnity and celebration as we observe the closing days of Advent and then the great...

Find out more>>

Welcoming the New Year: A Twelve-Step Retreat

December 30 - 1, 2021

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 - Friday, 1 January 2021 Do you struggle with the holidays? Or do you just need a tune-up? Either way, the New Year is a great...

Find out more>>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7